You are here

City of Austin Calendar

Integrating Nature Into the City

Boards and Commissions

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 6:30pm

City Council

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm

Development Services

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00am to Monday, October 3, 2016 - 5:00pm

Economic Development

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 12:00pm

Parks and Recreation

Friday, August 12, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 5:00pm
Grades 10-12 Texas & National first place winner
Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 9:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:00am to Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 9:00pm

Watershed Protection

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 10:00am to 9:00pm
Barton Springs University
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 2:00pm