You are here

City of Austin Calendar

Mayoral Candidate Forum

10 one

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 8:00am - Monday, August 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 8:00am - Monday, August 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Austin Resource Recovery

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Austin Water Utility

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 6:00pm

Boards and Commissions

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 1:30pm

City Clerk

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 8:00am

Imagine Austin

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Parks and Recreation

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:30am - Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:00am - Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:00am - Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:30am - Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:00pm

Public Works

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm