### **Digital Inclusion Strategic Plan Steering Committee**

#### **Steering Committee Appointee**

Grover Bynum Vanessa Sarria / Marv Dodd **Chair Gilbert Rivera** David Colligan / Natalie Betts

Jim Lax **Rebecca Frost Davis** Kerry O'Connor Joe Faulk / Sue Soy Robert Pinhero Sarah Churchill Teri Pennington

# **Tech & Telecom Commission**

**Commissioner Melvin White** Commissioner Elizabeth Quintanilla **Commissioner Chelsea McCullough** Chair Lem Williams

## **Austin Digital Assessment Team**

Sharon Strover Wenhong Chen Joseph Straubhaar

### TARA Staff

John Speirs Sharla Chamberlain Zach Greene **Rondella Hawkins** Ken Garcia

# Emerging Technology & Telecommunications **Committee of Council and Resolution Co-Sponsor Staff Liaisons**

Lewis Leff, Councilmember Riley Sly Majid, Chief Services Officer Heidi Gerbracht, Councilmember Spelman Barbara Rush, Councilmember Morrison

**Council Staff Liaison** Council Staff Liaison Council Staff Liaison Council Staff Liaison

Category

Community

Education

Innovation

Non-Profit

Appointed Policy

Appointed Policy

Appointed Policy

Appointed Policy

**Research Partner** 

**Research Partner** 

**Research Partner** 

**Digital Inclusion Team** 

**Digital Inclusion Team** 

**Digital Inclusion Team** 

TARA Officer

Library

Business / Entrepreneur

Economic Development /

Community-based provider(s)

Entity Austin Tech Council Community Advancement Network **Community Development Commission** 

Workforce Development City of Austin, Economic Development Department Austin Independent School District **Higher Education** St. Edwards University City of Austin Austin Public Library **Texas Association of Nonprofit Organizations** Public Health Health IT Fellow by the Office of National Coordinator for Health IT (ONC) Public Safety & Emergency Mgmt. City of Austin, Communications & Technology Management Department

> Austin Community Technology & Telecommunications Commission Austin Community Technology & Telecommunications Commission Austin Community Technology & Telecommunications Commission Austin Community Technology & Telecommunications Commission

UT Austin - Radio, Television and Film Department UT Austin - Radio, Television and Film Department UT Austin - Radio, Television and Film Department

City of Austin, Office of Telecommunications & Regulatory Affairs City of Austin, Office of Telecommunications & Regulatory Affairs City of Austin, Office of Telecommunications & Regulatory Affairs City of Austin, Office of Telecommunications & Regulatory Affairs City of Austin, Human Resources

**Organizational Development** 

**Austin City Council** 

Austin City Council Austin City Council Austin City Council

