

Joint Committee Member Contact Sheet



Mickey Fishbeck, Water & Wastewater Commission, Chair

Contact Phone: (512) 442-1435

E-mail Address: rimrok@earthlink.net
Nominated by Council Member Chris Riley

Kris Bailey, Impact Fee Advisory Committee, Vice Chair

Contact Phone: (512) 351-1323

E-mail Address:

krisbailey2010@gmail.com

Nominated by: Council Member Kathie

Tovo

Chien Lee, Water & Wastewater Commission

Contact Phone: (512) 642-3292

E-mail Address:

chienlee2005@yahoo.com

Nominated by Mayor Lee Leffingwell

Sean Kelly, Resource Management Commission

Contact Phone: (512) 912-8096

E-mail Address:

SEKELLY@TCEQ.STATE.TX.US

Nominated by Council Member Bill

Spelman

Luke Metzger, Resource Management Commission

Contact Phone: (512) 479-0388

E-mail Address:

luke@environmenttexas.org

Nominated by: Council Member Laura

Morrison

J.R. (Hank) Kidwell, Chair, Impact Fee Advisory Committee

Contact Phone: (512) 327-9204

E-mail Address: <u>jkidwell@murfee.com</u> Nominated by: Mayor Lee Leffingwell

Brian Rodgers, Impact Fee Advisory Committee

Contact Phone: (512) 366-5000

E-mail Address: pbrodgers@austin.rr.com

Nominated by Council Member Laura

Morrison

City Contact:

Felicia Cancino, Austin Water Contact Phone: (512) 972-0114 felicia.cancino@austintexas.gov