

## **Electricity and Natural Gas Technical Advisory Group**

Name	Organization / Title	Stakeholder Group	
Matt Russell	Austin Energy, Environmental Services Manager	Electric Utility	
Jeff Vice	Austin Energy, Director of Local Government Relations	Electric Utility	
Babu Chakka	Austin Energy, Energy Market Analysis Manager	Electric Utility	
Richard Morgan	Austin Energy, Director of Green Building	Electric Utility	
Larry Graham	Texas Gas Service, Manager of Regulatory Affairs	Electric Utility	
Gurcan Gulen	University of Texas Jackson School, Researcher	Academia	
John Hoffner	Renewable and Sustainable Design Consultant	Business, Renewable Energy	
Morgan Stinson	Energy Engineering Associates, Principal	Business, Commercial Energy Efficiency	
Henry Eby	Consultant (former LCRA Manager of Environmental Affairs)	Business, Sustainability and Renewables	
Michelle Van Hyfte	Seton Healthcare, Environmental Stewardship Manager	Commercial Customer, Green Building, Generation Plan Task Force	
Peter Pfeiffer	Barley & Pfeiffer Architects, Principal	Business, Residential Energy Efficiency, Green Building	
Doug Lewin	South Central Partnership for Energy Efficiency as a Resource (SPEER)	Non-profit, Energy Efficiency Coalition	
Jeff Clark	Wind Coalition, Executive Director	Non-profit, Wind Power	

## **Transportation Technical Advisory Group**

Name	Organization / Title	Stakeholder Group
Karla Taylor	Austin Transportation Department, Chief of Staff	Government
Terri McManus	Austin Transportation Department, Principal Planner	Government
Cari Buetow	Austin Transportation Department, Environmental Program Coordinator (Air Quality Program)	Government
Pharr Andrews	Austin Transportation Department, Environmental Program Coordinator (Air Quality Program)	Government
Kane Carpenter	Austin Bergstrom International Airport, Environmental Program Manager	Government
Surbhi Bakshi	Planning and Development Review, Senior Planner	Government
Cathy Stephens	CAMPO, Planning and Environmental Program Manager	Government
Jon White	Travis County, Director of Natural Resources & Environmental Quality Division	Government
Bonnie Lister	TXDOT, Transportation Planner	Government
Dennis Perkinson	Texas A&M University, Transportation Institute Program Manager	Academia
Rob Borowski	Capital Metro, Sustainability Officer	Government
Billy Fields	Texas State University, Resilient Communities	Academia
Tom Wald	Bike / Pedestrian Community (former Executive Director of BikeAustin)	Non-profit
Karl Popham	Austin Eenergy, Emerging Technologies and Electric Vehicles Manager	Utility
Glenn Gabdois	Movability Austin, Executive Director	Non-profit
Keree Brannen	HNM Global Logistics, VP Marketing and Corporate Development	Business

## **Materials Management Technical Advisory Group**

Name	Organization / Title	Stakeholder Group
Andrew Dobbs	Texas Campaign for the Environment, Central Texas Program Manager	Non-profit
Adam Gregory	Texas Disposal Systems Inc., Business Development Specialist	Business
Ashley Faseler	Waste Management, Senior Sustainability Consultant	Business
Shaun Auckland	Travis County, Transportation and Natural Resources Conservation Coordinator	Government
David Hogan	Austin Zero Waste Alliance	Non-profit
Woody Raine	Austin Resource Recovery, Senior Waste Diversion Planner	Government
Gena McKinley	Austin Resource Recovery, Environmental Conservation Program Manager	Government
David Greene	Austin Water Utility, Engineer	Utility
Jody Slagle	City of Austin – Hornsby Bend, Engineer	Government
Donald Hardee	City of Austin – FM812 Landfill, Division Manager	Government

## **Industrial Technical Advisory Group**

Name	Organization / Title	Stakeholder Group
Nadia Tamby	Samsung, Environmental Engineer	Business
Britt Taylor-Burton	Spansion Inc., Senior Environmental Engineer	Business
Robert Castor	Freescale, Environmental Engineer	Business
Robin Smith	RMS Interests, Principal Consultant	Business