You are here

Mayor Pro Tem Garza - Committees

Below is a list of the committees that Mayor Pro Tem Garza serves on. Click on the links to learn more about the meeting schedule, members, documents, and the City staff contact for each committee. Committees marked with an asterisk (*) are chaired or vice-chaired by Mayor Pro Tem Garza.

Austin City Council Committees

Austin City Council Intergovernmental Committees

Contact Info

Phone: 512-978-2102

Fax: 512-978-2212

Physical Address:

301 W. Second St.
Austin, Texas 78701

See Map

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767